By deleting a Candidate profile, you will delete this candidate's personal data including their resume permanently from the ATS.
NOTE: Deleting a candidate profile is a not reversible action
To delete a candidate profile:
- Go to the Candidates section
- Click on the three dots at the end of the row of the relevant candidates and select "Delete candidate".
- A warning message will pop up and you will need to click on "delete candidate":
Once deleted, the candidate will no longer be shown on any reports, nor should you retain it elsewhere. When the profile has been deleted, the candidates will not be able to apply to your company's open publish vacancies posted in Jobs in Malta.