After creating a vacancy, you can select to keep this vacancy internally, meaning that it will not be visible to candidates. To do so, select "keep internally" as is shown:
Then you will be able to see and manage this vacancy on the Vacancy section showing the status as "Unpublished":
You can publish this vacancy any time later on. To see how to publish a created vacancy, click here
Where to find my existing vacancies?
How can I extend the job vacancy closing date?
How can I duplicate a vacancy?
How to change the vacancy status?
How can I edit vacancy job details?